Design has personality
when personalities design.

ondesign: a team of brand specialists

Put your new brand profile in the hands of an experienced team. We respect each other’s abilities, and let opinions be heard. New ideas fuel the work process and sharpen the visual profile of your brand. As different as our resumes and experience are, we share a common understanding of what good design is, a common determination to produce quality, and a common goal of giving your brand a distinctive visual identity.

THE TEAM

Olav Jünke
Olav Jünke
Creative Director,
Managing Director
 
The designer studied communication design and design direction in Kiel and Milan and also law in Trier. He held the positions of Art Director with Peter Schmidt and Creative Director with Windi Winderlich/ Enterprise IG. In 1995 he established the agency ondesign – visual identity. Since 2002 the specialist in logo development, corporate design and brand communication has managed the company together with the Italian designer Francalma Nieddu.
 
Languages: German, English, Italian
T +49 (0) 40 / 36 09 26-11
Francalma Nieddu
Francalma Nieddu
Strategic Design Director,
Managing Director
 
Francalma Nieddu studied jewellery design in Sorrento and industrial design in Rome. She then acquired Master’s degrees in strategic design and industrial design in Milan and Turin respectively. Following this, she worked as a free-lance designer for design-oriented companies, as a communication consultant for start-up enterprises with the Chamber of Commerce in Milan and as a consultant with the agency SDI (Sistema Design Italia). As a Managing Director of ondesign she contributes articles on design and marketing to specialist periodicals.
 
Languages: Italian, English
T +49 (0) 40 / 36 09 26-18
Patricia
Burgetsmaier
Designer, Art Director
 
Languages: German, English, French
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 36 09 26-15
Thomas
Waibel
Designer, Art Director
Freelance
 
Languages: German, English
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 36 09 26-13
Georgina 
Witte
Designer, Art Director
 
Languages: German, English
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 36 09 26-14
Kira
Felst
Controlling, Accounting
 
Languages: German, English
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 36 09 26-18

THE NETWORK

Strong in all creative disciplines

A sustainable corporate identity takes some doing. In addition to good design, expressive illustrations, professional photos, strong copy and much more. ondesign delivers all of it, thanks to a large network of creative people in every area.

 

Perfect execution

Excellent design needs first-class execution. So we work only with printers, lithographers, proofreaders, translators and post-production houses that know what they’re doing and deliver first-class results.

JOBS AND APPLICATIONS

Do you have ability and character? Then work with us!

Do you love good brand design as much as we do? Do you have a sure nose for trends? Do you love typography? Is the development of design ideas an important part of your life? Then it’s high time that you took the initiative and sent us a selection of your best work, your CV and why you’d like to join us. Send your portfolio to o.juenke@ondesign.de

What can we do for you? Contact us.
Was können wir für Sie tun? Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

Are you looking for a design agency, or do you just have a question? Use the form to let us know.

 

Details provided in the contact form will be used only to answer your request. All data will be deleted as soon as your request is completed.

Find more details on how we handle data in our data privacy statement.

Design mit Persönlichkeit entsteht,
wenn Persönlichkeiten designen.

ondesign: ein Team von Markenspezialisten

Ihr neuer Markenauftritt in den Händen eines eingespielten, erfahrenen Teams. Meinungsvielfalt und Respekt vor dem Können des anderen bestimmen unsere fachlichen Diskussionen. Neue Impulse befeuern den Arbeitsprozess und schärfen das visuelle Profil Ihrer Marke. So verschieden unsere Vitae und Erfahrungsschwerpunkte sind, so übereinstimmend ist unser Verständnis von gutem Design, unser Qualitätsanspruch und unser Ziel, Ihrer Marke eine unverwechselbare Visual Identity zu geben.

TEAM

Olav Jünke
Olav Jünke
Creative Director,
Managing Director
 
Der Designer hat in Kiel und Mailand Kommunikations-Design bzw. Design Direction sowie Rechtswissenschaft in Trier studiert. Er arbeitete als Art Director bei Peter Schmidt und Creative Director bei Windi Winderlich/ Enterprise IG. 1995 gründete er die Agentur ondesign – visual identity. Der Spezialist für Logoentwicklung, Corporate Design und Markenkommunikation führt das Unternehmen seit 2002 gemeinsam mit der italienischen Designerin Francalma Nieddu.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch
T +49 (0) 40 / 36 09 26-18
Francalma Nieddu
Francalma Nieddu
Strategic Design Director,
Managing Director
 
Francalma Nieddu studierte Schmuckdesign in Sorrent und Industrial Design in Rom. Anschließend erwarb sie je einen Master in Strategic Design und Industrial Design in Mailand bzw. Turin. Sie war dann freie Designerin für designorientierte Unternehmen, Kommunikationsberaterin für Gründer bei der Handelskammer Mailand und Beraterin der Agentur SDI (Sistema Design Italia). Die Geschäftsführerin von ondesign schreibt über Design und Marketing in Fachzeitschriften.
 
Sprachen: Italienisch, Englisch
T +49 (0) 40 / 36 09 26-18
Patricia
Burgetsmaier
Designer, Art Director
 
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
T +49 (0) 40 / 36 09 26-15
Thomas
Waibel
Designer, Art Director
 
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch
T +49 (0) 40 / 36 09 26-13
Georgina 
Witte
Designer, Art Director
 
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch
T +49 (0) 40 / 36 09 26-14
Kira
Felst
Controlling, Buchhaltung
 
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch
T +49 (0) 40 / 36 09 26-18

NETZWERK

Stark in allen kreativen Disziplinen

Zur einer nachhaltigen Corporate Identity gehört einiges dazu. Neben gutem Design, aussagekräftige Illustrationen, professionelle Fotos, starke Texte und vieles mehr. ondesign liefert alles – dank eines großen Netzwerks kreativer Köpfe aus allen Bereichen.

 

Perfekt in der Umsetzung

Ein durchdachtes Design verlangt eine erstklassige Ausführung. Deshalb arbeiten wir nur mit Druckereien, Lithografen, Lektoren, Übersetzern und Postproduktionen, die ihr Handwerk verstehen und hochwertige Ergebnisse garantieren.

JOBS UND BEWERBUNGEN

Sie vereinen Können und Charakter? Dann bewerben Sie sich bei uns.

Sie brennen ebenso für gutes Markendesign wie wir? Sie haben ein sicheres Gespür für Trends? Sie lieben Typografie und betrachten die Entwicklung von Designideen als einen wesentlichen Teil Ihres Lebens? Dann wird es höchste Zeit, dass Sie die Initiative ergreifen und sich mit einer Auswahl Ihrer besten Arbeiten, Ihrem Lebenslauf sowie vielen guten Gründen bei uns bewerben. Ihr Portfolio senden Sie am besten an

Was können wir für Sie tun? Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.
Was können wir für Sie tun? Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Design-Agentur oder haben da nur mal eine Frage? 
Nutzen Sie gern unser Formular und schreiben uns kurz worum es geht.

 

Die Angaben aus dem Formular werden zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage wieder gelöscht.

Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.